(Sub)[urban]ism -vs- (PC)ism -vs- Gabe(ism): Part 2

Blowjob, BJ, Chin-nuts, Cock-sucking, Salami Swallowing….

Sub-Urban(ism):

Blowjob,

PC(ism):

I was expecting a typical congratulatory pat-on-the back, and to my surprise, received some special mouth loving.

Gabe(ism):

Stop talking about that Gringa Monica Lewinsky. Everyone knows that fat chicks are more eager.

This for all my peeps out on the West Coast. Here’s an oldie but a goodie…

About kidhasselhoff

In the english language, (neither american nor british) I'm what's refered to as a jerkoff. I'm old enough to screw your mom (and yes i have literally screwed a few moms in my day). I'm the guy who picks his nose and wipes the booger on someone else. Like i said i'm a jerkoff. GET OVER IT! View all posts by kidhasselhoff

Leave a comment