(Sub)[urban]ism -vs- (PC)ism -vs- Gabe(ism): Porch Monkey

EDITOR’S NOTE: It should be thoroughly noted that the comments of one Kid Hasselhoff does not reflect those of the entire RHSP entity. Plus, he really does come from the hood, which does legitimize it… or at least that’s what we’re telling ourselves.

Sub-Urban(ism):

Porch Monkey

PC(ism):

I had an extraordinary opportunity to witness a group of impoverished, urban youth in their natural habitat. It was nothing short of amazing!

Gabe(ism):

I enjoyed belittling the ghetto kids who sell chocolate on the subway. When I say “NO” to one, I know I’m shattering the dream (if only just a little) of owning a new uniform or going on a class trip .

About kidhasselhoff

In the english language, (neither american nor british) I'm what's refered to as a jerkoff. I'm old enough to screw your mom (and yes i have literally screwed a few moms in my day). I'm the guy who picks his nose and wipes the booger on someone else. Like i said i'm a jerkoff. GET OVER IT! View all posts by kidhasselhoff

Leave a Reply

