We Interrupt The Politics As Usual To Bring You Some Juvenile Humor: Ferrell and Shaq Sing a Duet

Sure, I may be fired up over the politics of this election. Some may call it obsessive and angry. Others say I’m bitter. But, there are some things I still can cling to.

Unfortunately, due to many a foul mouthed outburst and squabbles, I wouldn’t say I’m in the first few pages of god’s book. And no one ever told me that you need to have a clean criminal record to pass that five day waiting period for a fire-arm.

Luckily, I’ll always have ridiculously hilarious comedy.  Take a look at this random gem from Funny or Die.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “We Interrupt The Politics As Usual To…“, posted with vodpod

It sort of gives me a glimmer of hope for our future. If Will and Shaq can set aside their differences, shouldn’t McCain and Obama?

About helloimwes

22 year old nobody from Jersey with some ish on his mind. Boo-yah. View all posts by helloimwes

Leave a Reply

